Maximum value in welfare - this is why we get up in the morning. We help to create new solutions for better welfare in the future.

Employees

Peter Julius
Peter Julius
CEO & Partner

+45 3070 8593

peter@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Peter Julius

Britt Sørensen
Britt Sørensen
COO & Partner

+45 3074 1899

britt@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Britt Sørensen

Rasmus Balder Holmgaard Larsen
Rasmus Balder Holmgaard Larsen
Head of Design and Methodology

+45 3070 8852

rasmus@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Rasmus Balder Holmgaard Larsen

Stinne Skydt
Stinne Skydt
Senior Project Manager

+45 3074 7332

stinne@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Stinne Skydt

Galina Bjerrum Draiby
Galina Bjerrum Draiby
Consultant

+45 3074 0756

galina@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Galina Bjerrum Draiby

Mette Marie Bruun Højsager
Mette Marie Bruun Højsager
Nurse

+45 3011 6050

mettemarie@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Mette Marie Bruun Højsager

Nourhan Jaffar
Nourhan Jaffar
Junior Consultant

+45 3074 2699

Nourhan@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Nourhan Jaffar

Kári Þórsson
Kári Þórsson
Junior Consultant

+45 3074 2699

Kari@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Kári Þórsson

Frederik Lindvig
Frederik Lindvig
Junior Consultant

+45 3074 2699

Frederik@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Frederik Lindvig

Angelina Stoyanova
Angelina Stoyanova
Engineer

+45 30 74 02 86

angelina@publicintelligence.dk

Who is Angelina Stoyanova